Contact Us Today for More Information regarding our,
"one business per category networking group": info@northpeoriareferralgroup.com

North Peoria Referral Group

We meet every Thursday Morning
from 7:30AM – 8:30AM at:

Discovery Pointe Church
9812 W Yearling Road
Peoria, AZ 85383
(Map Link)

North Peoria Referral Group Current Members:

Automotive Repair
Heather Champion
Champs Family Automotive

Surprise 623-376-6791
Goodyear 623-882-8200
heather@champsfamilyautomotive.com
www.ChampsFamilyAutomotive.com

Banking
MidFirst Bank

Office 623-544-4228
www.Midfirst.com
Banking

Business Coaching
Michael Chocholousek
Proctor Gallagher Consulting

623-606-6330
mwayneconsulting@gmail.com
www.mwayneconsulting.thinkingintoresults.com

Computer Repair & Sales
Ron Lanese
1st Computer Solutions

Office 623-478-2881
Cell 623-298-8110
ron@1stcomputersolutions.com
www.1stComputerSolutions.com

Essential Oils
Scott Strong
Young Living Essential Oils

623-302-3573
katie@bestrongandoily.com
www.bestrongandoily.com

Financial Advisor
Christian Rowe
Ameriprise

Cell 602-618-6009
christian.rowe@ampf.com
www.ameripriseadvisors.com/christian.rowe

Fostering Connections Programs
Steven Webb
OCJ Foster Kids

623-202-7037
steven@ocjkids.org
www.OCJKids.org

Gift & Craft Shop
Reisa Schoettlin
R & R Craft Creations

623-241-0929
ppckf@yahoo.com

Health Insurance
Angel Aguirre
US Health Advisors

Office 602-717-0601
angel.aguirre@ushadvisors.com
www.USHAgent.com/angelaguirre

Health & Wellness Products
Chuck Rhoades
Melaleuca

Office 623-249-4727 | Cell 530-400-9506
chasrho@aol.com
www.melaleuca.com/chuckjanarhoades

Life Insurance
Tim Gustafson
Timeline Insurance Solutions

Cell 602-391-8358
tgustaf@gmail.com

Merchant Services
Koreana Holmes
DFG Financial

Cell 602-373-2471
khlms6763@gmail.com
https://dfgaz.com

Mobile Marketing
Gene Kernan
Local Motive Marketing

602-618-6626
info@localmotivemarketing.com
www.localmotivemarketing.com

Mortgage Lender
Courtny Joaquim
Fairway Independent Mortgage Corp

623-640-2146 | 623-239-0276
courtny.joaquim@fairwaymc.com

Office Supplies
Chris Smith
Office Depot/Office Max

Office 623-376-6143
christopher.smith2@officedepot.com
www.OfficeDepot.com

Online Greeting Cards
Bill Mahaffey
Send Out Cards

Cell 602-332-3093
lukegs@hotmail.com
www.sendoutcards.com

Online Purchasing
George Jones
Team National

Cell 623-734-0682
GJones@eliteprotectsyou.com

P&C Insurance Agent
Tres LaChance
Farmers Insurance

Office 623-299-9600
tlachance@farmersagent.com

PEO HR Benefits
David Linhart
Insperity

Cell 602-689-9913
david.linhart@insperity.com

Personal Safety Protection
Susan Milliorn & Jason Smith
Damsel in Defense

Cell 972-971-6018
susanm3707@gmail.com
www.MyDamselPro.net/susanmm

Pest Control
Stacey Dobson
Dobson Exterminating

Office 623-974-6418
stacey@dobsonexterminating.com
www.DobsonExterminating.com

Pool Services
Chase Woods
Blue Iguana Pools

Cell 623-986-9348 | Office 602-357-8828
chase@blueiguanapools.com
www.blueiguanapools.com

Real Estate Agent
Janie Peters
AZ & Associates Real Estate Group

602-697-5841
janie@janiepeters.com
www.janiepeters.com

Social Media Marketing
Meg Brunson
EIEIO Marketing

602-571-8290
meg@eieiomarketing.com
www.eieiomarketing.com

Swim & Water Survival Lessons
Michael Sweeney
British Swim School

Office 623-226-8866
mike.sweeney@britishswimschool.com
www.BritishSwimSchool.com

Website Design
Toni Steffen
Websites By Toni

Cell 602-329-1450
toni@websitesbytoni.com
www.WebsitesByToni.com

The following business categories are available. Please contact us if you are interested in becoming a member:

  • Photography
  • Body Shop
  • Dry Cleaners
  • Vehicle Detail
  • House Cleaners
  • Pet Groomers
  • Florist
  • Veterinarian
  • Primary Care Physician
  • Dentist
  • Gym / Personal Trainer
  • Printing
  • Carpet/Floor Cleaning
  • SEO
  • Content Writer
  • Hair / Nail Salon
  • Chiropractor
  • Massage
  • Landscaper
  • Plumber
  • Property Manager
  • Home Inspector
  • House Cleaning
  • Pool Service
  • In-Home Health Care
  • Travel Agent
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.