Contact Us Today for More Information regarding our,
"one business per category networking group": info@northpeoriareferralgroup.com

North Peoria Referral Group

We meet every Thursday Morning
from 7:45AM – 8:45AM at:

Discovery Pointe Church
9812 W Yearling Road
Peoria, AZ 85383
(Map Link)

North Peoria Referral Group Current Members:

Automotive Repair
Heather Champion
Champs Family Automotive

Surprise 623-376-6791
Goodyear 623-882-8200
heather@champsfamilyautomotive.com
www.ChampsFamilyAutomotive.com

Banking
Cesar Marquez
MidFirst Bank

Office 623-544-4228
www.Midfirst.com

Computer Repair & Sales
Ron Lanese
1st Computer Solutions

Office 623-478-2881
Cell 623-298-8110
ron@1stcomputersolutions.com
www.1stComputerSolutions.com

Fostering Connections Programs
Steven Webb
OCJ Foster Kids

623-202-7037
steven@ocjkids.org
www.OCJKids.org

Handyman Services
Jason Smith
M & J Handy Services

972-971-6014
mandjhandyservices@gmail.com

Interior Design & Build
Jake Gonzales
Desert Valley Concepts

Cell 602-339-1007
Office 480-266-1606
Jake@desertvalleyconcepts.com
www.DesertValleyConcepts.com

Law Office
Marteal Lamb, PLC
Marteal Law

Office 904-534-5598
marteal@marteallaw.com
http://marteallaw.com

Life Insurance
Tim Gustafson
Timeline Insurance Solutions

Cell 602-391-8358
tgustaf@gmail.com

Merchant Services
Koreana Holmes
DFG Financial

Cell 602-373-2471
khlms6763@gmail.com
https://dfgaz.com

Mortgage Lender
Courtny Joaquim
AmeriFirst Financial, Inc.

Office 623-640-2146
Direct 480-339-1441
cjoaquim@amerifirst.us
https://amerifirstloan.com/

Office Supplies
Chris Smith
Office Depot/Office Max

Office 623-376-6143
christopher.smith2@officedepot.com
www.OfficeDepot.com

Online Greeting Cards
Bill Mahaffey
Send Out Cards

Cell 602-332-3093
lukegs@hotmail.com
www.sendoutcards.com

P&C Insurance Agent
Tres LaChance
Farmers Insurance

Office 623-299-9600
tlachance@farmersagent.com

PEO HR Benefits
David Linhart
Insperity

Cell 602-689-9913
david.linhart@insperity.com

Personal Safety Protection
Susan Milliorn & Jason Smith
Damsel in Defense

Cell 972-971-6018
susanm3707@gmail.com
www.MyDamselPro.net/susanmm

Pest Control
Stacey Dobson
Dobson Exterminating

Office 623-974-6418
stacey@dobsonexterminating.com
www.DobsonExterminating.com

Public Relations & Marketing
Tess Dumlao
Phoenix PR & Marketing

Office 480-351-7645
Cell 602-653-6585
tess@phoenixpublicrelations.com
www.phoenixpublicrelations.com/

Printing Services
Suzette Lempitsky

The Printing Don
Cell 860-205-8498
Office 602-699-4393
don@theprintingdon.com

Real Estate Agent
Janie Peters
Realty ONE Group

602-888-4099
janie@janiepeters.com
www.janiepetersrealestate.com

Website Design
Toni Steffen
Websites By Toni

Cell 602-329-1450
toni@websitesbytoni.com
www.WebsitesByToni.com

Wine Tasting
Tammy Himes
Wines for Humanity

Cell 602-469-8396
Business 602-896-4131
thimeswineadvisor@gmail.com
www.winesforhumanity.com/thimes

The following business categories are available. Please contact us if you are interested in becoming a member:

  • Photography
  • Body Shop
  • Dry Cleaners
  • Vehicle Detail
  • House Cleaners
  • Pet Groomers
  • Florist
  • Veterinarian
  • Primary Care Physician
  • Dentist
  • Gym / Personal Trainer
  • Printing
  • Carpet/Floor Cleaning
  • SEO
  • Content Writer
  • Hair / Nail Salon
  • Chiropractor
  • Massage
  • Landscaper
  • Plumber
  • Property Manager
  • Home Inspector
  • House Cleaning
  • Pool Service
  • In-Home Health Care
  • Travel Agent
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.